No flash message
Some of the content and features delivered by this site requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser
 
Wednesday 20 March
It > Projects > IT Projects

IT Projects

Projects Office

The Projects Office in IT Services is responsible for delivering a large portfolio of projects for the whole University. All projects that include an IT element should be managed by the IT Services Projects Office. The team facilitates and reports into Digital Strategy Delivery Group (DSDG) and IT Infrastructure Board (ITIB).

Our key responsibilities are:

  1. Annual Portfolio planning
  2. Project Management
  3. Project Documentation & Reporting
  4. Programme Management
  5. Project Administration
  6. IT Capital budget management 

Who are we?

We can be contacted at projectsoffice@anglia.ac.uk or our individual details are below.

Name

Job Title

Location

Phone

Email

Kate Powell

Head of Projects Office

Chelmsford
Eastwood House

01245 684309 or Ext: 4309

kate.powell@anglia.ac.uk

Jenifer Chatwin

Project Coordinator

Chelmsford
Eastwood House

01223 695873 or Ext:5873

jenifer.chatwin1@anglia.ac.uk

Janine de la Bedoyere

Project Coordinator

Chelmsford
Eastwood House

01245 683051 or Ext:3051

janine.de-la-bedoyere@anglia.ac.uk

Derek Bowles

Project Manager

Chelmsford
Eastwood House

01223 698443 or Ext:2443

derek.bowles@anglia.ac.uk

Alec Coleman

Project Manager

Chelmsford
Eastwood House

01245 684371 or Ext:4371

alec.coleman@anglia.ac.uk

Bridget Michael

Project Manager

Chelmsford
Eastwood House

01245 683015 or Ext:3015

bridget.michael@anglia.ac.uk

Sarah Pursall

Project Manager

Cambridge
Sinclair

01223 698341 or Ext:2341

sarah.pursall@anglia.ac.uk

David Phillips

HR Systems Project Manager

(contract position)

Chelmsford
Eastwood House

01245 684391 or Ext:4391

david.phillips@anglia.ac.uk