No flash message
Some of the content and features delivered by this site requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser
 
Sunday 21 July
It > News > IT Services Events

IT Services Events

Below is a list of upcoming IT Services events and training dates. Some courses are on demand only, for all ITS courses please see the IT Services course information page

Click on a course name for more information.

If you have a specific enquiry about any event please email ittraining@anglia.ac.uk.

Unless otherwise stated all IT training courses are for staff only and all bookings are subject to our IT Training cancellation policy.

Date:   Event Type:   Campus:  


July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019 13:30-16:00 Extracting Data from ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
August 2019
Wednesday 14 August 2019 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 14 August 2019 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Thursday 15 August 2019 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Thursday 15 August 2019 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Cambridge Book with Self-Service
September 2019
Tuesday 10 September 2019 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 10 September 2019 10:00-12:30 Extracting Data from ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 10 September 2019 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 10 September 2019 13:30-15:30 Introduction to ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 11 September 2019 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 11 September 2019 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 18 September 2019 10:00-13:00 Advanced ASTRA Techniques Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 18 September 2019 14:00-16:00 ASTRA Training Clinic Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 24 September 2019 10:30 - 12:30 Introduction to ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 24 September 2019 14:00-16:00 Emailing from ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
October 2019
Wednesday 9 October 2019 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 9 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Introduction to ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 9 October 2019 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 9 October 2019 14:00-16:00 Emailing from ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Thursday 10 October 2019 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Thursday 10 October 2019 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Thursday 17 October 2019 10:00-13:00 Advanced ASTRA Techniques Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Monday 21 October 2019 10:00-12:00 ASTRA Training Clinic Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 23 October 2019 10:00-12:30 Extracting Data from ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 23 October 2019 13:30 - 15:30 Introduction to ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
November 2019
Thursday 7 November 2019 10:30 - 12:30 Introduction to ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 13 November 2019 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 13 November 2019 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Thursday 14 November 2019 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Thursday 14 November 2019 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 20 November 2019 10:30 - 12:30 Introduction to ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
December 2019
Monday 2 December 2019 10:30 - 12:30 Introduction to ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Monday 9 December 2019 10:30-12:30 ASTRA Training Clinic Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 11 December 2019 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 11 December 2019 10:00-13:00 Advanced ASTRA Techniques Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 11 December 2019 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 11 December 2019 14:00-16:00 Emailing from ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Thursday 12 December 2019 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Thursday 12 December 2019 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 18 December 2019 10:30-12:30 Introduction to ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 18 December 2019 13:30-16:00 Extracting Data from ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
January 2020
Thursday 9 January 2020 10:30 - 12:30 Introduction to ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 15 January 2020 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 15 January 2020 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 15 January 2020 13:30-16:00 Extracting Data from ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Thursday 16 January 2020 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Thursday 16 January 2020 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 22 January 2020 10:30-12:30 Emailing from ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 22 January 2020 13:30-15:30 Introduction to ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 28 January 2020 10:00-13:00 Advanced ASTRA Techniques Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 28 January 2020 14:00-16:00 ASTRA Training Clinic Cambridge Book with Self-Service
February 2020
Tuesday 4 February 2020 13:30-15:30 Introduction to ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 18 February 2020 10:30-12:30 Introduction to ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 19 February 2020 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 19 February 2020 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Thursday 20 February 2020 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Thursday 20 February 2020 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
March 2020
Wednesday 4 March 2020 10:00-12:30 Extracting Data from ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 4 March 2020 13:30-15:30 Introduction to ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 17 March 2020 10:30-12:30 Emailing from ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 17 March 2020 13:30-15:30 Introduction to ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 18 March 2020 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 18 March 2020 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Thursday 19 March 2020 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Thursday 19 March 2020 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 24 March 2020 10:00-13:00 Advanced ASTRA Techniques Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 24 March 2020 14:00-16:00 ASTRA Training Clinic Cambridge Book with Self-Service
April 2020
Wednesday 1 April 2020 10:00-12:00 Introduction to ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 1 April 2020 14:00-16:00 Emailing from ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 15 April 2020 10:30-12:30 Introduction to ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 15 April 2020 13:30-16:00 Extracting Data from ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Monday 20 April 2020 10:30-12:30 ASTRA Training Clinic Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 22 April 2020 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 22 April 2020 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Thursday 23 April 2020 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Thursday 23 April 2020 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 28 April 2020 10:00-13:00 Advanced ASTRA Techniques Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 28 April 2020 13:30-15:30 Introduction to ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
May 2020
Wednesday 13 May 2020 10:30-12:30 Introduction to ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 20 May 2020 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 20 May 2020 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Thursday 21 May 2020 10:00-12:00 Excel Essentials Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Thursday 21 May 2020 13:00-15:00 Excel PivotTables Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Friday 22 May 2020 10:30-12:30 Introduction to ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
June 2020
Wednesday 3 June 2020 10:30-12:30 Introduction to ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 3 June 2020 13:30-16:00 Extracting Data from ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Thursday 11 June 2020 10:00-13:00 Advanced ASTRA Techniques Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 16 June 2020 10:30-12:30 Introduction to ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 16 June 2020 14:00-16:00 Emailing from ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Monday 22 June 2020 10:30-12:30 ASTRA Training Clinic Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
July 2020
Wednesday 1 July 2020 10:30-12:30 Emailing from ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 1 July 2020 13:30-15:30 Introduction to ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 7 July 2020 10:00-13:00 Advanced ASTRA Techniques Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 7 July 2020 13:30-16:00 Extracting Data from ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Tuesday 14 July 2020 10:30-12:30 Introduction to ASTRA Chelmsford Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 29 July 2020 10:30-12:30 Introduction to ASTRA Cambridge Book with Self-Service
Wednesday 29 July 2020 14:00-16:00 ASTRA Training Clinic Cambridge Book with Self-Service