No flash message
Some of the content and features delivered by this site requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser
Thursday 25 April
My.Anglia > University Information > ANET: University Committee Information

Student Experience Committee Information

Terms of Reference:- sec_2018_01_12_terms.docx

Terms of reference

This Committee is responsible for monitoring and reviewing the quality of the Anglia Ruskin student experience locally, regionally and internationally by developing, implementing, monitoring and reviewing appropriate mechanisms to achieve this purpose.

Chair:- Prof Aletta Norval


Secretary:- Nikki Dibb


Parent Committee:- Senate

Members:- sec_2018_01_19_members.doc


Go to Student Experience Committee Agendas and minutes