No flash message
Some of the content and features delivered by this site requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser
 
Tuesday 14 August
My.Anglia > Rido > events

RIDO Events

RIDO host and run a number of events throughout the year. Most of these can all be found on our Networks and Events page.

In addition to these events, we also have the following events/training sessions:

Writing for Public Audiences (Cambridge) Wednesday 16 May
Writing for Public Audiences (Chelmsford) Wednesday 13 June
What is Intellectual Property and Why Should I Care? (Chelmsford) Wednesday 16 May
What is Intellectual Property and Why Should I Care? (Cambridge) Friday 18 May
Critical Appraisal of a Systematic Review (Cambridge) Monday 10 September
Critical Appraisal of a Systematic Review (Chelmsford) Friday 21 September
Intellectual Property for Creative Academics (Cambridge) Monday 17 September
Intellectual Property for Creative Academics (Chelmsford) Thursday 20 September
Everything an ECR in HASS and STEMM needs to know about research funding and applying for funding (Chelmsford) Wednesday 19 September
Everything an ECR in HASS and STEMM needs to know about research funding and applying for funding (Cambridge) Wednesday 26 September
Intellectual Property for IT (Chelmsford) Tuesday 25 September
Intellectual Property for IT (Cambridge) Friday 28 September
Study Designs Workshop (Chelmsford) Tuesday 2 October
Study Designs Workshop (Cambridge) Wednesday 10 October
Developing Collaborations and Large Scale Projects Workshop (Chelmsford) Wednesday 28 November
Developing Collaborations and Large Scale Projects Workshop (Cambridge) Thursday 6 December
MedBIC Networking Lunches Throughout the year
MedTech Campus Meet Ups Throughout the year
Research Funding Observatory Throughout the year
Research Development Programme for students Throughout the year
Annual Research Conference for PGR Students Thursday 26 July
Supervisor Development Programme Throughout the year