No flash message
Some of the content and features delivered by this site requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser
 
Monday 28 May
My.Anglia > Academic > Spp > Academic Registry - Business Intelligence Service

Academic Registry - Business Intelligence Service

Contact details for the Business Intelligence Service. Staff are based on the 1st Floor of Eastwood House, Chelmsford Campus and 1st Floor Abbeygate House, Cambridge Campus.

 
Name
Post
Extension
E-mail address
Jason Archontides Strategic Data and Analytics Manager
5801
jason.archontides@anglia.ac.uk
Lucy Chapman Head of Business Intelligence Service 4862 lucy.chapman@anglia.ac.uk
Emma Green
(on secondment)
Project Officer
emma.green@anglia.ac.uk
Adam Lines Strategic Data Analyst
4308
adam.lines@anglia.ac.uk
Lakshmi Lineshah Data Scientist
4864
Lakshmi.Lineshah@anglia.ac.uk
Siobhan Miller Strategic Data Analyst
4879
siobhan.miller@anglia.ac.uk
Craig Murray Data Quality Officer
4826
craig.murray@anglia.ac.uk
Caren Newman Module Evaluation Facilitator
4307
caren.newman@anglia.ac.uk
David Osbiston Strategic Data Analyst 4841 david.osbiston@anglia.ac.uk
Richard Williams Senior Survey Administator 4767 richard.williams@anglia.ac.uk