No flash message
Some of the content and features delivered by this site requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser
 
Monday 28 May
My.Anglia > Academic > Academic Registry - Central Unit

Academic Registry - Central Unit

 

Contact details for the Academic Registry. Staff are based on the 1st Floor of Eastwood House, Chelmsford and the 1st Floor of Abbeygate House, Cambridge.

 
Name
Post
Extension
E-mail address
Paul Baxter Academic Registrar
4859
paul.baxter@anglia.ac.uk
Jo Baxter

PA to Academic Registrar/Administration Manager (Tues, Wed & Fri)

4931
joanna.baxter@anglia.ac.uk
Paula Gardiner Administrative Assistant
4840
paula.gardiner@anglia.ac.uk
Louise Heyes Administrative Assistant
5825
louise.heyes@anglia.ac.uk
Ashton McGregor Assistant Academic Registrar (Strategic Performance & Data)
4932
ashton.mcgregor@anglia.ac.uk
Debbie Nurcombe Administrative Assistant
4842
deborah.nurcombe@anglia.ac.uk
Corriene Thompson PA to Academic Registrar/Administration Manager (Mon, Wed & Thurs)
4829
corriene.thompson@anglia.ac.uk
Sarah Walters Administrative Assistant
4923
sarah.walters@anglia.ac.uk
Caroline Watts Assistant Academic Registrar (Academic Governance)
4781
caroline.watts@anglia.ac.uk