No flash message
Some of the content and features delivered by this site requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser
 
Thursday 21 September
Curriculum > Anglia Ruskin University Curriculum

Contact Us

Contact details for the Academic Office. Staff are based on the 2nd Floor of Ashby House, Rivermead Campus and the 2nd Floor of St George House, Cambridge.

 
Name
Post
Extension
E-mail address
Paul Baxter Director
4859
paul.baxter@anglia.ac.uk
Jo Baxter Adminsitration Manager/PA to Director AO (Tues, Thurs & Fri)
4931
joanna.baxter@anglia.ac.uk
Ruth Bourne Assistant Director (Strategic Planning)
4932
ruth.bourne@anglia.ac.uk
Debbie Cutmore

Administrative Assistant to Senate Committees and PA to Deputy Director, AO

4911
debbie.cutmore@anglia.ac.uk
Paula Gardiner Adminsitrative Assistant
4840
paula.gardiner@anglia.ac.uk
Nicola Gilbert Adminsitrative Assistant (Tues, Thurs & Fri)

4923
nicola.gilbert@anglia.ac.uk
Holly Kreetzer Adminsitrative Assistant
5825
holly.kreetzer@anglia.ac.uk
Debbie Nurcombe Adminsitrative Assistant
4842
deborah.nurcombe@anglia.ac.uk
Rachel Ryan Deputy Director
 4913
rachel.ryan@anglia.ac.uk
Corriene Thompson PA to Director AO (Wed & Thurs)
4931
corriene.thompson@anglia.ac.uk

 

Other Useful Contacts:

Student Services

Cambridge Campus: - Helmore 341
tel: 0845 196 2598/ 2298


Chelmsford Campus - Tindal Building
tel: 0845 196 4240/ 4242
http://www.anglia.ac.uk/ruskin/en/home/central/studentsupport.html

 

Human Resources
2nd Floor, Ashby House
Rivermead Campus
Chelmsford
Essex
CM1 1SQ

tel: 0845 271 3333
email: hr@anglia.ac.uk
http://web.anglia.ac.uk/hr

 

Anglia Ruskin website: www.anglia.ac.uk