No flash message
Some of the content and features delivered by this site requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser
 
Tuesday 19 September
My.Anglia > Students > Anglia Ruskin University - Semester Dates 2009/10

Semester Dates 2009/10

Full Academic Year: Monday 21st September 2009 - Friday 2nd July 2010

Semester 2 (08/09) Re-sit Examinations:
Week beginning Monday 24th August 2009
Semester 1 starts:
Monday 31st August 2009
Semester 1 teaching starts:
Monday 21st September 2009
Semester 1 teaching finishes:
Friday 11th December 2009
Christmas Vacation:
Monday 14th December 2009 - Friday 1st January 2010
Semester 1 restarts following vacation:
Monday 4th January 2010
Semester 1 Exams:
Week beginning Monday 4th January 2010
Semester 1 ends:
Friday 22nd January 2010

Semester 2 starts:
Monday 25th January 2010
Semester 2 teaching starts:
Monday 25th January 2010
Easter Vacation:
Monday 29th March 2010 - Friday 16th April 2010
Semester 1 (09/10) Re-sit Examinations:
Week beginning Monday 12th April 2010
Semester 2 restarts:
Monday 19th April 2010
Semester 2 teaching finishes:
Friday 7th May 2010
Semester 2 Exams:
Week beginning Monday 24th May 2010
Semester 2 ends:
Friday 18th June 2010
Academic Year finishes:
Friday 2nd July 2010