No flash message
Some of the content and features delivered by this site requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser
 
Wednesday 29 March
My.Anglia > Academic > Spp > Academic Office - Strategic Policy and Planning

Academic Office - Strategic Planning Unit

Contact details for the Strategic Planning Unit. Staff are based on the 2nd Floor of Ashby House, Rivermead Campus.

 
Name
Post
Extension
E-mail address
Ashton McGregor Assistant Director and Head of Strategic Planning Unit
4932
ashton.mcgregor@anglia.ac.uk
Jason Archontides Planning and Performane Manager
5801
jason.archontides@anglia.ac.uk
Lucy Chapman Head of Business Intelligence 4862 lucy.chapman@anglia.ac.uk
Emma Green Project Officer
4864
emma.green@anglia.ac.uk
Scott Massingham Planning and Performance Manager
4883
scott.massingham@anglia.ac.uk
Siobhan Miller Planning and Performance Officer
4879
siobhan.miller@anglia.ac.uk
Craig Murray Data Quality Officer
4826
craig.murray@anglia.ac.uk
Caren Newman Module Evaluation Facilitator
4307
caren.newman@anglia.ac.uk
Richard Williams Performance Improvement Administrator (temp) 4767 richard.williams@anglia.ac.uk
Vacancy Data Analyst - tba