No flash message
Some of the content and features delivered by this site requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser
 
Wednesday 29 March
My.Anglia > Academic > Qad > Academic Office - Quality Assurance Division

Academic Office - Quality Assurance Unit

 

Contact details for the Quality Assurance Unit. Staff are based on the 2nd Floor of Ashby House, Rivermead Campus and the 1st Floor of Abbeygate House, Cambridge.

 
Name
Post
Extension
E-mail address
Daphne Auston Senior Examinations Administrator
4451
daphne.auston@anglia.ac.uk
Milka Beasley Senior Examinations Administrator
2512
milka.beasley@anglia.ac.uk
Ramon Clarke Senior Academic Appeals Administrator
5805
ramon.clarke@anglia.ac.uk
Sara Cobbett Quality Assurance Officer
(Lord Ashcroft International Business School)
6838
sara.cobbett@anglia.ac.uk
James Emsden Quality Assurance Officer
4877
james.emsden@anglia.ac.uk
Sue Frost Administrative Officer
(External Accreditation/Pathway Tariffs)
4906
sue.frost@anglia.ac.uk
Lorna Kempster Examinations and Academic Appeals Manager
5951
lorna.kempster@anglia.ac.uk
Ellen Langford Quality Assurance Officer
(Faculty of Science and Technology)
5824
ellen.langford@anglia.ac.uk
Vicky McCormick

Quality Assurance Officer
(Faculty of Arts, Law and Social Science)

2566
vicky.mccormick@anglia.ac.uk
Claire Moorey Quality Assurance Officer
(Lord Ashcroft International Business School)
6838
claire.moorey@anglia.ac.uk
Anna Sarta Senior Academic Appeals Administrator
4907
anna.sarta@anglia.ac.uk
Livy Sjollema Quality Assurance Officer
4875
olivia.sjollema@anglia.ac.uk
Craig Spicer Senior Examinations Administrator
2012
craig.spicer@anglia.ac.uk
Caroline Watts Assistant Director of the Academic Office and Head of Quality Assurance
4781
caroline.watts@anglia.ac.uk
Vanessa Winter

Senior Examinations Administrator

2512
vanessa.winter@anglia.ac.uk
Joanne Wood Quality Assurance Officer
(Faculty of Health, Social Care and Education)
4739
joanne.wood@anglia.ac.uk
Peter Worker Partnerships Manager
4880
peter.worker@anglia.ac.uk