No flash message
Some of the content and features delivered by this site requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser
 
Tuesday 25 July
My.Anglia > Academic > Qad > Academic Office - Quality Assurance Division

Academic Office - Quality Assurance Unit

 

Contact details for the Quality Assurance Unit. Staff are based on the 2nd Floor of Ashby House, Rivermead Campus and the 1st Floor of Abbeygate House, Cambridge.

 
Name
Post
Extension
E-mail address
Daphne Auston Senior Examinations Administrator
4451
daphne.auston@anglia.ac.uk
Milka Beasley Senior Examinations Administrator
2512
milka.beasley@anglia.ac.uk
Ramon Clarke Senior Academic Appeals Administrator
5805
ramon.clarke@anglia.ac.uk
Sara Cobbett Quality Assurance Officer
6838
sara.cobbett@anglia.ac.uk
James Emsden Quality Assurance Officer
4877
james.emsden@anglia.ac.uk
Sue Frost Acting Quality Assurance Officer
4875
sue.frost@anglia.ac.uk
Lorna Kempster Examinations and Academic Appeals Manager
5951
lorna.kempster@anglia.ac.uk
Nicola Gilbert

Acting Senior Quality Assurance  Administrator (AP[E]L/Accreditation)    

4906 nicola.gilbert@anglia.ac.uk
Ellen Langford Quality Assurance Officer
5824
ellen.langford@anglia.ac.uk
Vicky McCormick

Quality Assurance Officer

2566
vicky.mccormick@anglia.ac.uk
Claire Moorey Quality Assurance Officer
6838
claire.moorey@anglia.ac.uk
Anna Sarta Senior Academic Appeals Administrator
4907
anna.sarta@anglia.ac.uk
Livy Sjollema Quality Assurance Officer (mat leave)
4875
olivia.sjollema@anglia.ac.uk
Craig Spicer Senior Examinations Administrator
2012
craig.spicer@anglia.ac.uk
Vanessa Winter

Senior Examinations Administrator

2512
vanessa.winter@anglia.ac.uk
Joanne Wood Quality Assurance Officer
4739
joanne.wood@anglia.ac.uk
Peter Worker Head of the Quality Assurance Service
4880
peter.worker@anglia.ac.uk