No flash message
Some of the content and features delivered by this site requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser
 
Tuesday 21 November
My.Anglia > Academic > Cru > Academic Registry - Curriculum Records Service

Academic Registry - Curriculum Records Service

 

Contact details for the Curriculum Records Service. Staff are based on the 2nd Floor of Ashby House, Rivermead Campus and Sinclair 201, Cambridge.

 
Name
Post
Extension
E-mail address
Helen Baker Quality Systems Officer
4638
helen.baker@anglia.ac.uk
Nikki Dibb Head of ASTRA Strategy & Governance
5161
nikki.dibb@anglia.ac.uk
Alex Green Quality Systems Officer (Maternity Leave)
4768
alexandra.green@anglia.ac.uk
Natasha Javed Quality Systems Officer 4768 natasha.javed@anglia.ac.uk
Sharon Northrop Quality Systems Officer
4765
sharon.northrop@anglia.ac.uk
David Osbiston Quality Systems Officer
4403
david.osbiston@anglia.ac.uk
Ruth Shewan Quality Systems Manager
4454
ruth.shewan@angliac.ac.uk
Caroline Struthers Quality Systems Officer
4766
caroline.struthers@anglia.ac.uk