No flash message
Some of the content and features delivered by this site requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser
 
Monday 20 February
My.Anglia > Academic > Assess > Academic Office - Assessment Unit

Academic Office - Assessment Unit

 

Contact details for the Assessment Unit. Staff are based on the 2nd Floor of Ashby House, Rivermead Campus and the 1st Floor of Abbeygate House, Cambridge.

Each assessment team may be contacted by using the appropriate email address:

assessmentALSS@anglia.ac.uk
assessmentAIBS@anglia.ac.uk
assessmentFHSCE@anglia.ac.uk
assessmentFST@anglia.ac.uk
confirm@anglia.ac.uk

 
Name
Post
Extension
E-mail address
Lorraine Adams Assessment Manager (Maternity Leave)
5929
lorraine.woodward@anglia.ac.uk
Juliet Annansingh Senior Assessment Administrator
5928
juliet.annansingh@anglia.ac.uk
Katy Baxter Senior Assessment Administrator (Maternity Leave)
5827
katy.baxter@anglia.ac.uk
Stuart Crane Acting Assessment Manager
5932
stuart.crane@anglia.ac.uk
Nick Conroy Senior Assessment Administrator
5826
nicholas.conroy@anglia.ac.uk
Nicky Dhari Senior Assessment Administrator
5925
nicky.dhari@anglia.ac.uk
Dougie Donald Senior Assessment Administrator
5927
dougie.donald@anglia.ac.uk
Louise Gilmour Senior Conferment Administrator
4420
louise.gilmour@anglia.ac.uk
Anthony Griffin Senior Conferment Administrator
4405
anthony.griffin@anglia.ac.uk
Matt Hancock Senior Assessment Administrator
5802
matthew.hancock@anglia.ac.uk
Zara Herman Senior Assessment Administrator
4407
zara.herman@anglia.ac.uk
Dawn Marshall Senior Conferment Administrator
4423
dawn.marshall@anglia.ac.uk
Lucy Northfield Senior Assessment Administrator
5800
lucy.northfield@anglia.ac.uk
Sunita Pandey Senior Assessment Administrator
5930
sunita.pandey@anglia.ac.uk
Caroline Peek Senior Assessment Administrator
4413
caroline.peek@anglia.ac.uk
Jo Redmond Senior Assessment Administrator
4401
joanne.redmond@anglia.ac.uk
Heidi Sargeant Senior Assessment Administrator
4400
heidi.sergeant@anglia.ac.uk
Rob Sings Senior Assessment Administrator
4404
rob.sings@anglia.ac.uk
Abby Stirling Assistant Assessment Manager
5929
abby.sitrling@anglia.ac.uk
Christine Thompson Assistant Assessment Manager (Conferment)
4423
christine.thompson@anglia.ac.uk